RSS

My Latest Obsession

09 Apr

 

I am so anxious to get out and go for a long motorcycle ride! I’ve been riding for about a year now, on a little Honda Rebel.  It was a great starter bike, and performed awesomely during my driving test, but I have just recently traded it in for a Honda Shadow.  It’s red. It’s smooth. And it’s fast!

I’m addicted to it.

 
 

I thought I wanted an all black bike, like my old one, but as soon as I saw the red, I was hooked!

Riding my new bike for the first time.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2011 in My Shadow, Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “My Latest Obsession

  1. Mike

    April 10, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Very awesome. I have to say that you’re a lot braver than I am. There’s no way you’d get me out on the road on one of those things. I’m not the most coordinated fellow, so I’d probably have it skidding down the road sideways in no time flat.

    Glad you are enjoying your new toy!

     
  2. Jules

    April 11, 2011 at 1:05 am

    Love it!!!!!!!! I think I would be scared to ride too. My dad used to have one before I was born and he had an accident with it so I was always forbidden to be near them. That picture of you is awesome though!

     
  3. territerri

    April 14, 2011 at 1:29 am

    I love your bike! It’s so pretty! I’m jealous too. I’d love to be able to ride a motorcycle!

     

Leave a Reply

 
